Medico Support is a well recognized and trusted partner with more than 17 years’ experience within the pharmaceutical industry, energy sector, food industry, industrial production, warehouses and hospitals.

Our Quality System holds a very high standard and complies with the requirements of ISO 17025. Our company is accredited by DANAK to perform calibration and testing (validation/qualification) of a wide range of metrological parameters.

We also offer consulting services and can supply your company with high quality equipment.

Our Mission:

We at Medico Support aim to be the most attractive and trusted partner for companies that are subject to regulatory requirements. We wish to ensure that documentation is in compliance with the metrological parameters and standards. We also want to be the first choice for our customers/partners when they procure instrumentation solutions.

Our Vision:

High quality of services and loyalty to you as a customer is the key to our success. Medico Support uses a combination of approaches (Total Supply Solution) to provide the best result in technical support and to maximize a successful outcome for your business. Your trust is of utmost importance for us and that is why we constantly seek to reflect and adapt to changes in the industry requirements and regulations.

How we work:

To us, you are a partner and not just a client. We seek to understand your needs in depth to present you with the best service and instrumental solutions.

Our specialists have the highest level of technical skills and share our company values; thus, they are dedicated to providing you with the highest standard of service.

Today:

To this day, Medico Support is still developing and working on accredit of several parameters.

At this moment we are Team of competent employees, who are making a point of honor to listen to our customers’ special wants and needs of development; therefor, many of our unique functions are a result of great teamwork between customers and Medico Support.

Our philosophy is that all of the functions in our calibration- and validation-solutions must be resource-saving, of high quality and for the right amount of money.


Employees
History
Open positions

Sales Team

Morten Christensen
CEO
E-mail: morten.christensen@medico-support.dk

Mobil: + 45 23 69 56 67

Sanne Berggreen
Sales Manager 
E-mail: sanne.berggreen@medico-support.dk
Mobil: + 45 28 90 46 12

Liliya Stryuk
Business Development Manager
E-mail: liliya.stryuk@medico-support.dk
Mobil: + 45 60 12 56 64

Julia Holm
Finance & Marketing Manager
E-mail: julia.holm@medico-support.dk
Mobil +45 31 31 40 34


Calibration Team


Anne Wilms
Quality Manager
E-mail: anne.wilms@medico-support.dk
Mobil: + 45 23 69 56 69

Johnny Larsen
Calibration & Validation Technician
E-mail: johnny.larsen@medico-support.dk
Mobil: + 45 23 69 56 65

Bo Højsgaard
Calibration Technician
E-mail: bo.hojsgaard@medico-support.dk
Mobil: + 45 23 69 56 70

Peter Remfeldt
Calibration Technician
E-mail: peter.remfeldt@medico-support.dk
Mobil: + 45 20 93 73 05

Steen-Ulrik Ipsen
Calibration Technician
E-mail: steen-ulrik.ipsen@medico-support.dk
Mobil: + 45 31 31 92 86

Gitte Gaardsted
Calibration Technician
E-mail: gitte.gaardsted@medico-support.dk
Mobil +45 28 87 56 58

Lærke Johanne Friis Knudsen
Calibration & Validation Technician
E-mail: ljfk@medico-support.dk
Mobil +45 53 79 98 98 

Alban Tabaku
Calibration Technician
E-mail: alban.tabaku@medico-support.dk
Mobil +45 23 69 56 66  

Ronni Jensen
Calibration & Validation Technician
E-mail: ronni.jensen@medico-support.dk
Mobil +45 23 69 55 29

Diana Valentin
Calibration  Technician
E-mail: diana.valentin@medico-support.dk
Mobil +45 28 59 56 71

Morten Jensen
Calibration  Technician
E-mail: morten.jensen@medico-support.dk
Mobil +45 53 76 42 93